SAC Executive and Committee Membership

 SAC Executive and Committee Membership


Executive Committee

General inquiries: executive@ledburypark.ca

Chair                               Jason Rosen                                        jason.rosen@rogers.com

Vice-Chair                      Rachel Silver                                       racheljsilver@gmail.com

Treasurer                       Jeremy Jacobs                                    jeremy@caremy.com

Secretary                       Kyle Greenspan                                 kylegreenspan@rogers.com


SAC Committee Chairs

Communications                                                       J. Michelle Filice                                       Communications@ledburypark.ca

Fundraising                                                                Joelle Breslin / Jordana Wolkove-Harwood       Fundraising@ledburypark.ca

Lunchtime & After School Programs                   Ellen Levy / Amy Kroft                                  SACprograms@ledburypark.ca

Parent Connections and Volunteers                    Melanie Wine-Elmaleh / Jody Nisker            Parentconnections@ledburypark.ca

SAC Lunch                                                                  Sarita Ronski / Shauna Mayles                       SAClunch@ledburypark.ca

Social Events and Spirit                                          Jason Rosen (interim)                                        Spirit@ledburypark.ca

Education                                                                  Jason Rosen (interim)                                        Education@ledburypark.ca


SAC Volunteers Needed!

We will take all the help we can get, big or small!

The success of SAC’s fundraising and social events depend upon the generous time and effort of the volunteers who chair, plan and execute these events/initiatives. We are always in need of more volunteers, even if to just help on the day of an event. Volunteering is an excellent way to meet other parents and get involved in the school community.

Please complete the Volunteer Survey which will give us a sense of your interests and availability. At any time, you can also email info@ledburypark.ca.