SAC Executive and Committee Membership

 SAC Executive and Committee Membership


Executive Committee

General inquiries: executive@ledburypark.ca

Chair                               Jason Rosen                                      jason.rosen@rogers.com

Vice-Chair                      Michelle Filice                                     jmfilice@hotmail.com

Treasurer                       Jeremy Jacobs                                    jeremy@caremy.com

Secretary                       Kyle Greenspan                                 kylegreenspan@rogers.com


SAC Committee Chairs

Communications                                                    Sarena Kornblum and Brittney Ashley          Communications@ledburypark.ca

Fundraising                                                            Jason Rosen (Interim)                                Fundraising@ledburypark.ca

Lunchtime & After School Programs                  Vacant  (Activities On Hold)                                  SACprograms@ledburypark.ca

SAC Lunch                                                              Vacant (Activities on Hold)
SAClunch@ledburypark.ca

Spirit & Social Events                                            Joelle Breslin and Michelle Filice
Spirit@ledburypark.ca

Education                                                               Jason Rosen (Interim)
Education@ledburypark.ca


SAC Volunteers Needed!

We will take all the help we can get, big or small!

The success of SAC’s fundraising and social events depend upon the generous time and effort of the volunteers who chair, plan and execute these events/initiatives. This year more than ever, we are in need of more volunteers, and more ideas since everything must be done virtually! Volunteering is an excellent way to meet other parents and get involved in the school community.

Please complete the Volunteer Survey which will give us a sense of your interests. At any time, you can also email info@ledburypark.ca.